The light, the tunnel…?

I don’t want to get ahead of myself here, but I think…I mean, I hope…that is, I’ve made it my goal…um…well. I think this may be the weekend during which I actually finish* my Thesis. I think it’s time. Past time, really. Like a baby that refuses to be born…

So this is the weekend when I force the little sucker out!!

*By “finish” I mean, of course, “complete the second draft of my manuscript and take it one tiny step closer to something I feel comfortable showing my board if not, actually, something I would really consider to be done.”

Leave a Reply

