This will blow your mind, but…

…I didn’t actually finish Thesis over the weekend. In fact, I didn’t do any writing at all. Instead I did a lot of being hungover and hanging out with the boyfriend and going to the Ren Fest and eating food, but I didn’t do any Thesis. Why? Because I’m an asshole. Also, because I think a big part of me is actually scared to finish this beast.

This weekend, thanks to the G-20 and city-wide hysteria, I have four whole days to work. So this weekend is Thesis Weekend. (Plus some other stuff so I don’t lose my mind.) Monday AM it goes – second draft finished – to my advisor.

That’s the plan. That’s the timeline. Let’s do this thing!

Leave a Reply

